U.S. Cabinet, current

Department Secretary
State: Rex Tillerson
Treasury: Steven Mnuchin
Defense: James Mattis
Justice: Jeff Sessions
Interior: Ryan Zinke
Commerce: Wilbur Ross
Labor: Andy Puzder
Agriculture: ???
Health & H.S.: Tom Price
Housing & U.D.: Ben Carson
Transportation: Elaine Chao
Energy: Rick Perry
Education: Betsy DeVos
Veterans Aff.: ???
Homeland Sec.: John Kelly
Other cabinet-level posts:
W.H. Ch./Staff Steve Bannon *
EPA Admin. ???
OMB Director ???
U.S. Trade Rep. ???
Amb. to U.N. Nikki Haley
CEA Chairman ???
Small Bus. Adm. ???
NOTES: All cabinet positions are pending Senate confirmation.
* = not subject to Senate confirmation.